Uninstall dialog when closing
Since some release (I don't know which one exactly... I'll say 2 or 3 releases), uvk doesn't ask anymore every time if we want to uninstall it when closing, sometimes it does but most of the time I have to relaunch it, re-enter my password, just to close it and have the dialog to uninstall it.
PS: And could you add a check in the option to control the default behaviour of the checkbox for removing the logs. I always have to check it as I always want to delete those files when uninstalling.