Uninstall dialog when closing

Use this forum to report bugs you find in the software.
Forum rules
We have no special rules for UVK forums. Just try to be polite and clear in your posts.
Please don't post spam in this forum. Spammers will be banned by IP, e-mail and username.
We reserve the right to delete all posts and ban all users we consider not having respected these rules without warning.
Post Reply
reggaemanu
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:07 pm
Location: France

Uninstall dialog when closing

Post by reggaemanu » Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:17 am

Hi Fred,

Since some release (I don't know which one exactly... I'll say 2 or 3 releases), uvk doesn't ask anymore every time if we want to uninstall it when closing, sometimes it does but most of the time I have to relaunch it, re-enter my password, just to close it and have the dialog to uninstall it.
PS: And could you add a check in the option to control the default behaviour of the checkbox for removing the logs. I always have to check it as I always want to delete those files when uninstalling.

Thanks :)

Post Reply